Huron, SD, USA

Chamber Ambassadors Committee

Ambassadors serve the community of Huron by welcoming new businesses to the Huron area. Our Ambassador Committee also represents the Huron Chamber & Visitors Bureau at ribbon cuttings, grand openings, and groundbreakings.

Ambassador Responsibilities & Application (PDF)

Current Projects

  • Contacts to Chamber Investors and Potential Investors
  • Chamber Mixers
  • Ribbon Cuttings / First Dollar Presentation

Meeting Information

  • When 2nd Wednesday of each Month
  • Where Locations TBA
  • Time 12:00 pm (Noon)

2022 Committee Chair

Dustin Mattke, Chairman
American Trust Insurance

Jamie Olson, Vice-Chairman
American Bank & Trust

Committee Members

For more information on the Ambassadors Committee, call 605-352-0000.

Dustin Mattke
American Trust Insurance

Tiffanie Kouf
M-O Federal Credit Union

Brenda Jager
Huron Event Center

Phelan Stahl
Coldwell Banker Action Realty

Mark Simonds
1st Stop Insurance

Emir Rogel
Bank of the West

Brittney Neuharth
Therapeutic Bodyworks

Kler Hae
Ace Realty

Jamie Olson
American Bank & Trust

Jessica Hotchkiss
1st Stop Insurance

Shawn Harvey
Montgomery Agency Real Estate

Nikki Bankston
The UPS Store

Drew Weinreis
Dakotaland Federal Credit Union

Jared Reno
Dakotaland Federal Credit Union

Mandi Forman
Heartland Financial Services

Tiffany Nelson
Huron School District

Robin Schultz
SD Department of Labor

LeeRoy Franco
First Premier Bankcard

Janel Honke
Farmers & Merchants Bank

Blanca Fetzer
Dakotaland Federal Credit Union 

Influencer & Builder Chamber Investors