Bid Specifications

Quoting to Prime
Blaine Weippert
27297 Kenworth Pl
Harrisburg
SD
57032
6053689765
bweippert@trafficsolutionssd.com
Quoting to Prime

BRETT PEARSON
Northwest Pipe Fittings, Inc.
441 Arizona Ave NW, 441 Arizona Ave NW
Huron
South Dakota
57350
6053528531
bpearson@huronnwp.com
Quoting to Prime

Not Bidding or Quoting
Dan Holt
Ferguson Waterworks
1917 1st Ave N
Fargo
ND
58102
701-271-3443
dan.holt@ferguson.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Quoting to Prime
Darrick Bren
Dakota Traffic Services, LLC
PO Box 789
Tea
SD
57064
605-368-9961
dbren@dakotatrafficservices.com
Quoting to Prime

Not Bidding or Quoting
Eric Johnson
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC
PO Box 40445
Grand Junction
CO
81504
3024501923
bids@napc.me
Not Bidding or Quoting

Quoting to Prime
Jason Klein
Iowa Trenchless
222 SE 12th st
PANORA
IA
50216
6417554692
jasonk@iowatrenchless.com
Quoting to Prime

Jason Van Roekel
Forterra Pipe and Precast
901 E Ivy Avenue
Mitchell
SD
57301
605-630-2230
jason.vanroekel@forterrabp.com
Quoting to Prime

John Galbavy
Splitrock
47975 259th st
brandon
sd
57005
6053513232
splitrocknursery@gmail.com
Quoting to Prime

Ray Pierson
Hancock Concrete
1601 E. 39th Street North
SIOUX FALLS
South Dakota
57104
6059292972
ray.pierson@hancockconcrete.com
Quoting to Prime

Not Bidding or Quoting
Ryan O'Hara
Cemcast Pipe & Precast
26088 466th Avenue
Hartford
South Dakota
57033
6055283530
rohara@cvccompany.net
Not Bidding or Quoting

Glenn Roebuck
40425 E. Hwy 14
Huron
SD
57350
6053501451
dbennett@huronsd.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Glenn Roebuck
40425 E. Hwy 14
Huron
SD
57350
6053501451
dbennett@huronsd.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Prime Bidder
Jenea Prestridge
Mike Coleman Construction, Inc.
P.O. Box 1188
Dillon
MT
59725
4066833489
mcolemanconstruction@gmail.com
Prime Bidder

Not Bidding or Quoting
John Derksen
21107 403rd
Huron
SD
57350
605-352-5929
exec.sec@huronsd.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Prime Bidder
John Pennekamp
S.J. Louis Construction, Inc.
1351 Broadway Street West PO Box 459
Rockville
MN
56369
13206857578
estimators@sjlouis.com
Prime Bidder

John Rennich
H&W Contracting LLC
3416 W. Hovland Drive
Sioux Falls
SD
57107
6053398834
estimator@h-wcontracting.com
Prime Bidder

Kristie Leptien
Olson Construction
39958 205th st
Huron
SD
57350
6053527894
lolsonconst@santel.net
Prime Bidder

Not Bidding or Quoting
Lanny Olson
Olson Construction
PO Box 928
Huron
SD
57350
6053527894
lroconst@gmail.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Prime Bidder
Morgan Stinson
ConstructConnect
3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800, 3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800
Cincinnati
Ohio
45209
8003642059
content@constructconnect.com
Prime Bidder

Nick Menning
Menning Excavating Inc.
25462 Cornerstone Ave
Mitchell
SD
57301
6059964044
menningexcavating@gmail.com
Prime Bidder

Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings
SD
57006
6056921544
nickpcci@swiftel.net
Prime Bidder

Not Bidding or Quoting
Shanna Sterrett
City of Huron
PO Box 1369
Huron
SD
57350
6053538502
exec.sec@huronsd.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Quoting to Prime
Tim Davis
Midland Contracting Inc
PO Box 218
Huron
SD
57350
6053522400
midland@santel.net
Quoting to Prime

Prime Bidder
Victoria Woods
H&W Contracting LLC
3416 W Hovland Drv
Sioux Falls
SD
57107
6053398834
Victoria@h-wcontracting.com
Prime Bidder

Not Bidding or Quoting
Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant Street
Rapid City
SD
57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Christopher M Owen
43544 Lancelot Dr
Canton
MI
48188
2484311361
chris.owen@ads-pipe.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Clinton Ehlers
Advanced Drainage Systems
1001 Timberlake Road
Fairmont
MN
56031
319-330-3528
clint.ehlers@ads-pipe.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Construction Journal
400 SW 7th Street
Stuart
Florida
34994
7727812144
bids@thecj.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Jennie Lynn Rinehart
Gusso Surety Bonds. Inc.
2307 W. 57th Street, Suite 100
Sioux Falls
SD
57108
6057773667
jennie@gussosuretybonds.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Milica Yurong
Dodge Data & Analytics
4300 Beltway PL Ste 150
Arlington
TEXAS
76018
4135073174
milica.yurong@construction.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Ruzziel Montecalvo
Construct Connect
30 Technology Pkwy South, Suite 100
Norcross
Georgia
30092-
3236025079
ruzziel.montecalvo@constructconnect.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Scott Trively
Dakota Pump & Control
705 Quadee Drive SW
Watertown
SD
57201
6058864672
scott@dpc.us.com
Not Bidding or Quoting



Website Powered By PageFramer, Development By Robert Sharp & Associates