Bid Specifications

Quoting to Prime
Ben Wipf
Wipf Excavating LLC
1695 15th St NW
Huron
SD
57350
605-353-4351
benwipf@wipfexcavating.com
Quoting to Prime

BRETT PEARSON
Northwest Pipe Fittings, Inc.
441 Arizona Ave NW, 441 Arizona Ave NW
Huron
South Dakota
57350
6053528531
bpearson@huronnwp.com
Quoting to Prime

Brooke Myers
Ferguson Plant Division
10039 Industrial Drive
Pineville
NC
28134
7045540383
brooke.myers@ferguson.com
Quoting to Prime

Chris cote
Micro-Comm
15895 S pflumm rd
Olathe
Kansas
66062
8166785824
ccote@mc-mail.com
Quoting to Prime

Dale Mulvaney
Protech
2790 5th Ave S, suite G
Fargo
ND
58103-2395
7012359243
dale@protech-contracting.com
Quoting to Prime

Not Bidding or Quoting
Dan Holt
Ferguson Waterworks
1917 1st Ave N
Fargo
ND
58102
701-271-3443
dan.holt@ferguson.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Eric Johnson
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC
PO Box 40445
Grand Junction
CO
81504
3024501923
bids@napc.me
Not Bidding or Quoting

Quoting to Prime
Gary Jacott
Malloy Electric
809 Russell St
Sioux Falls
SD
57104
402-390-1351
MalloyBids@malloyelectric.com
Quoting to Prime

Gary Johnson
Champion Coatings Inc
16859 Welcome Ave. S.E.
Prior Lake
MN
55372
9527079000
gjcoatings@frontiernet.net
Quoting to Prime

Gregg Backstrom
Treatment Resources, Inc.
11670 Fountains Drive
Minneapolis
MN
55369
6517022692
gbackstrom@treatmentresources.com
Quoting to Prime

Holden Terpstra
Electric Pump
4280 E 14th St
Des Moines
Iowa
50313
5152652222
holdent@electricpump.com
Quoting to Prime

Jennifer Yeo
Muth Electric, Inc.
1717 N Sanborn Blvd
Mitchell
SD
57301
16059963983
JYeo@muthelectric.com
Quoting to Prime

Jeremy Joseph Coon
JC Electric, LLC
20813 391st ave
Wolsey
SD
57384
16053504306
jeremy@jcelectricsd.com
Quoting to Prime

Joseph Miller
Western Waterworks Supply
1209 3rd Ave N
Nampa
ID
83687
2084632948
bids@westernwaterworks.net
Quoting to Prime

Josh Fischer
Do-All Insulation
104 South 3rd Street
Aberdeen
SD
57401
605-380-0660
doall117@hotmail.com
Quoting to Prime

Kim Brandt
Core & Main
1940 Interlachen Way
Meridian
ID
83646
208-351-5278
kim.brandt@coreandmain.com
Quoting to Prime

Kyle Fritze
Great Northern Environmental
1300 Helmo Ave N
Oakdale
MN
55128
6512899100
kfritze@gnenv.com
Quoting to Prime

Matthew Klein
General Repair Service
3535 International Dr
Vadnais Heights
Minnesota
55110
6129404985
mattk@generalrepair.com
Quoting to Prime

Shane Lindner
GeoTek Engineering & Testing Services
909 E. 50th Street North
Sioux Falls
SD
57104
6053355512
slindner@geotekeng.com
Quoting to Prime

Stan Meyer
General Repair Service
3535 International Drive
Vadnais Heights
string:MN
55110
6517660874
stanm@generalrepair.com
Quoting to Prime

Taylor Musselman
Electric Pump/Mc2
4280 East 14th Street
Des Moines
IA
50313
5152652222
taylorm@electricpump.com
Quoting to Prime

Will Lind
Dakota Pump Inc
25524 413th Ave
Mitchell
SD
57301
605-430-2862
will@dakotapump.com
Quoting to Prime

Bill Bartholow
Asphalt Paving & Materials Company
1836 US Hwy 14 East
Huron
SD
57350
6053523502
asphaltpaving@midconetwork.com
Quoting to Prime

Curt Kempf
Curt's Heating and Cooing, Inc.
111 Dakota Ave N
Huron
SD
57350
605-352-5316
curtshvac@midconetwork.com
Quoting to Prime

Prime Bidder
Dale Waldner
Collins precast
19606 collins ave.
iroquois
SD
57353
6058816083
dale@collinshb.com
Prime Bidder

Darren Dell
Huff Construction, Inc.
11 N. Dakota Street
Aberdeen
SOUTH DAKOTA
57401
6052260052
darren@huffconstructioninc.com
Prime Bidder

Don Stanek
Stanek Constructors
651 Corporate Circle, Suite 108
Golden
CO
80401
7203315626
dstanek@stanekconstructors.com
Prime Bidder

Dustin Grossman
JR Civil
PO Box 7295
Sheridan
WY
82801
4068604940
dustin.g@jrcivil.com
Prime Bidder

Gen Poehls
Northern Plains Contracting, Inc
329 Hwy 75, PO Box 10
Wolverton, MN
MN
56594
2189952012
genp@northernplainscontracting.com
Prime Bidder

Not Bidding or Quoting
Glenn Roebuck
40425 E. Hwy 14
Huron
SD
57350
6053501451
dbennett@huronsd.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Glenn Roebuck
40425 E. Hwy 14
Huron
SD
57350
6053501451
dbennett@huronsd.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Prime Bidder
Gregg Schreiner
Gridor Constr., Inc.
3990 27th St SE
Buffalo
MN
55313
7637469070
estimating@gridor.com
Prime Bidder

Not Bidding or Quoting
John Derksen
21107 403rd
Huron
SD
57350
605-352-5929
exec.sec@huronsd.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Prime Bidder
Kim H Christensen
KHC Construction, Inc.
703 Ontario Rd N, PO Box 450
Marshall
MN
56258
5075326768
info@khcconstruction.com
Prime Bidder

Not Bidding or Quoting
Morgan Stinson
ConstructConnect
3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800, 3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800
Cincinnati
Ohio
45209
8003642059
content@constructconnect.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Prime Bidder
Nathan Skalsky
John T. Jones Construction Co.
2213 7TH AVE N
Fargo
ND
58102
7012323358
estimating@jtjconst.com
Prime Bidder

Quoting to Prime
Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings
SD
57006
6056921544
nickpcci@swiftel.net
Quoting to Prime

Scott Olson
Premier Contracting LLC
PO Box 1402
Huron
South Dakota
57350
605-352-2225
premiercont.llc@gmail.com
Quoting to Prime

Not Bidding or Quoting
Shanna Sterrett
City of Huron
PO Box 1369
Huron
SD
57350
6053538502
exec.sec@huronsd.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Prime Bidder
Suzzanne Danielson
ICS, Inc.
2500 State Mill Road
Grand Forks
ND
58203
701.775.8480
suzzanne.danielson@icsgf.us
Prime Bidder

Quoting to Prime
Tim Davis
Midland Contracting Inc
PO Box 218
Huron
SD
57350
6053522400
midland@santel.net
Quoting to Prime

Prime Bidder
Vanessa Namken
Collins Precast LLC
19606 Collins Ave
Iroquois
SD
57353
6056253123
vanessa@collinsprecast.com
Prime Bidder

Not Bidding or Quoting
Andrea Pudwill
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls
South Dakota
57104
6053348886
info@plainsbuilders.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Asbx.orghley Hanson
Fargo Moorhead Builders Exchange
1010 Page Dr
Fargo
ND
58103
7012376772
info@fmbx.org
Not Bidding or Quoting

Austin Gillette
Gillette Fence Mfg.
416 Industrial St.
Belle Fourche
SD
57717
605-892-3562
Austin@gillettefencemfg.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant Street
Rapid City
SD
57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

DAKOTA SUPPLY GROUP
2219 E BENSON RD
SIOUX FALLS
SD
57104
6053368884
WADE.HUISMAN@DSGSUPPLY.COM
Not Bidding or Quoting

Lori Varilek
PSI
3959 Eastout Ave
Parker
Colorado
80138
3038057323
lorivpsi@comcast.net
Not Bidding or Quoting

Marc Rietz
Rietz Consultants, Ltd.
2708 Stange Rd
Ames
IA
50010
5152927026
marc@rietz.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Mike Keller
Kyburz-Carlson Construction
729 Circle Drive
Aberdeen
SD
57401
6052256161
mkeller@kyburzcarlson.com
Not Bidding or Quoting



Website Powered By PageFramer, Development By Robert Sharp & Associates