Bid Specifications

3rd Street S.W. West Park To Union Ave S.W. Surfacing

Quoting to Prime
charles Livingston
Core and Main
2101 E 54th Street North
Sioux Falls
SD
57104
605-339-2814
charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
Quoting to Prime

Chris Ritter
Prunty Construction
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings
SD
57006
605-692-1544
chrispcci@swiftel.net
Quoting to Prime

Cory Schmidgall
Hancock Concrete Products
17 Atlantic Ave
Hancock
Minnesota
56244
3203921556
cory.schmidgall@hancockconcrete.com
Quoting to Prime

Darrick Bren
Dakota Traffic Services, LLC
PO Box 789
Tea
SD
57064
605-368-9961
dbren@dakotatrafficservices.com
Quoting to Prime

Not Bidding or Quoting
Eric Johnson
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC
PO Box 40445
Grand Junction
CO
81504
3024501923
bids@napc.me
Not Bidding or Quoting

Quoting to Prime
Jeff Haas
605 Companies, Inc
27113 independence ave suite A
Sioux Falls
SD
57108
6054000458
estimating@605inc.com
Quoting to Prime

Kyle Schievelbein
Construction Signing Corporation
111 N. Garfield Avenue
Sioux Falls
South Dakota
57104
6053739009
schievelbein9@aol.com
Quoting to Prime

Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings
SD
57006
6056921544
nickpcci@swiftel.net
Quoting to Prime

Todd Keleher
Keleher Concrete Inc.
po box 183
Huron
SD
57350
6053506765
t-kell@hotmail.com
Quoting to Prime

Prime Bidder
Alice Krantz
BX Civil & Construction
PO Box 187
Dell Rapids
SD
57022
9605)428-5483
abkrantz@bx-cc.com
Prime Bidder

amy ejercito
construct connect
30 Technology Parkway South, Suite 100
Norcross
Georgia
30092
3236025079
amy.ejercito@constructconnect.com
Prime Bidder

Bill Bartholow
Asphalt Paving & Materials Company
1836 US Hwy 14 East
Huron
SD
57350
6053523502
asphaltpaving@midconetwork.com
Prime Bidder

Jesse Bruns
Reede Construction, Inc.
5237 Hwy 12 E, Ste 1
Aberdeen
SD
57401
605-225-7082
jbruns@reedeconstruction.net
Prime Bidder

Quoting to Prime
Kristie Leptien
Olson Construction
39958 205th st
Huron
SD
57350
6053527894
lolsonconst@santel.net
Quoting to Prime

Prime Bidder
morgan
micah
washigtown
washigtown
washigtown
241542
2415421542
g@gmail.com
Prime Bidder

Tim Davis
Midland Contracting Inc
PO Box 218
Huron
SD
57350
6053522400
midland@santel.net
Prime Bidder

Not Bidding or Quoting
Andrea Pudwill
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls
South Dakota
57104
6053348886
info@plainsbuilders.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant Street
Rapid City
SD
57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant St
Rapid City
SD
57701
6053435252
constructionindustrycenter@gmail.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Keith Stroud
True North Steel
220 4th St NW
Huron
SD
57350
6053528643
keith.stroud@truenorthsteel.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Ken Swedeen
Dakota Asphalt Pavement Association
3030 Airport Road Suite B
Pierre
SD
57501
605-360-0045
kswedeen@dakota-asphalt.org
Not Bidding or Quoting

Shanna Sterrett
City of Huron
PO Box 1369
Huron
SD
57350
6053538502
exec.sec@huronsd.com
Not Bidding or Quoting



Website Powered By PageFramer, Development By Robert Sharp & Associates