Bid Specifications

Asphalt Concrete Crack Sealing

Prime Bidder
Anna Franssen
Topkote Inc
43439 SD Hwy 50
Yankton
South Dakota
57078
16056658106
topkote.anna@yahoo.com
Prime Bidder

Brett Meadors
Highway Improvement, Inc.
1104 S Enterprise Ave
Sioux Falls
South Dakota
57110
6053107725
brett@highwayimprovementinc.com
Prime Bidder

Derek Putz
American Pavement Solutions
1455 Gruber Rd
Green Bay
Wi
54313
18002367404
dputz@ameripavement.com
Prime Bidder

Doug Welk
Asphalt Surface Technologies Corp.
P.O. Box 1025
St. Cloud
MN
56302
320-363-8500
astechdoug@hotmail.com
Prime Bidder

Jared Peterick
Northwest Asphalt Maint.
11560 190th St. NE
Thief River Falls
Minnesota
56701
2186817581
nwamaintenance@gmail.com
Prime Bidder

Jared Peterick
Northwest Asphalt & Maintenance
11560 190th St NE
THIEF RIVER FALLS
MN
56701-4330
2186817581
jared@nwamaintenance.com
Prime Bidder

Jody R Teske
Hardrives Construction Inc
4800 Helfrick Rd
Billings
MT
59101
406-672-8820
jody@hardrives-asphalt.com
Prime Bidder

KEN TORMANEN
KAMCO Inc
23524 735th ave
Dassel
MN
55325
612-508-3904
kptormanen@gmail.com
Prime Bidder

Lance Jerstad
Roadway Services, Inc
PO Box 1452
Fargo
North Dakota
58107
7012931555
mjerstad@borderstatespaving.com
Prime Bidder

Robert
National Sealant & Concrete LLC
2118 W Frontier Rd.
Abrams
WI
54101
9205887649
rwesnernsc@gmail.com
Prime Bidder

Walt Zelinsky
Lot Pros Inc.
P.O Box 423
Fergus Falls
Mn
56538
218-790-4489
lotprosllc@gmail.com
Prime Bidder

Not Bidding or Quoting
Andrea Pudwill
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls
South Dakota
57104
6053348886
info@plainsbuilders.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant Street
Rapid City
SD
57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

ConstructConnect
3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800
Cincinnati
OH
45209
800-364-2059
content1@constructconnect.com
Not Bidding or Quoting



Website Powered By PageFramer, Development By Robert Sharp & Associates