Bid Specifications

Sludge Drying Bed Improvements

Quoting to Prime
charles Livingston
Core and Main
2101 E 54th Street North
Sioux Falls
SD
57104
605-339-2814
charles.livingston@coreandmain.com
Quoting to Prime

Dan Holt
Ferguson Waterworks
1917 1st Ave N
Fargo
ND
58102
701-271-3443
dan.holt@ferguson.com
Quoting to Prime

Eric Thompson
BX Civil & Construction
24663 475th Ave.
Dell Rapids
SD
57022
605 428 5483
eathompson@bx-cc.com
Quoting to Prime

Nicholas Timmerman
Midwest Injection Inc.
1621 McCabe Lane, PO Box 141
Cascade
Iowa
52033
4792096042
nicholas@midwestinjection.com
Quoting to Prime

Nick Ritter
Prunty Construction Company, Inc
3307 Prince Drive
Brookings
SD
57006
6056921544
pcci@swiftel.net
Quoting to Prime

Prime Bidder
Craig Griesbach
Jensen Brothers Construction, Inc.
2852 Thunder Road South
Fargo
ND
58104
7015611805
quotes@jensenbrothersconstruction.com
Prime Bidder

Kristie Leptien
Olson Construction
39958 205th st
Huron
SD
57350
6053527894
lolsonconst@santel.net
Prime Bidder

Mark Bates
BATES CONSTRUCTION CO., INC.
47264 152nd Street
Twin Brooks
South Dakota
57269
605949380
markbates@live.com
Prime Bidder

Morgan Stinson
ConstructConnect
3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800, 3825 Edwards Rd. Ste. 800
Cincinnati
Ohio
45209
8003642059
content@constructconnect.com
Prime Bidder

Ron Clausen
Clausen Construction Inc
412 20th Ave NW
Watertown
SD
57201
6058780254
clausenconstructioninc@gmail.com
Prime Bidder

Scott Olson
Premier Contracting LLC
PO Box 1402
Huron
South Dakota
57350
605-352-2225
premiercont.llc@gmail.com
Prime Bidder

Tim Davis
Midland Contracting Inc
PO Box 218
Huron
SD
57350
6053522400
midland@santel.net
Prime Bidder

Toni Perez
Mathiowetz Construction
County Rd 24, 30676
Sleepy eye
MN
56085
5077946953
tonip@mathiowetzconst.com
Prime Bidder

Not Bidding or Quoting
Andrea Pudwill
Plains Builders Exchange, Inc
220 N Kiwanis Ave
Sioux Falls
South Dakota
57104
6053348886
info@plainsbuilders.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Beverly Wittmeier
Construction Industry Center
2771 Plant Street
Rapid City
SD
57702
605-343-5252
cic@constructionindustrycenter.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Erik Gunkel
Travelers
385 Washington Street
St. Paul
MN
55102
6513102282
egunkel@travelers.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Lyra De Asis
North America Procurement Council
PO Box 40445
Grand Junction
Colorado
81504
3024501923
lyra@napc.me
Not Bidding or Quoting

Mitch Monette
Sioux Falls Builders Exchange
1418 C Avenue
Sioux Falls
SD
57104
6053578687
info@sfbx.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Rachael Willis
ConstructConnect
3825 Edwards Road Suite 800
Cincinnati
OH
45209
8003642059
Rachael.Willis@constructconnect.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Robert Sharp
RSA
3615 Canyon Lake Drive Suite 1
Rapid City
SD
5772
6053415226
drew@robertsharpassociates.com
Not Bidding or Quoting

Shanna Sterrett
City of Huron
PO Box 1369
Huron
SD
57350
6053538502
exec.sec@huronsd.com
Not Bidding or Quoting



Website Powered By PageFramer, Development By Robert Sharp & Associates