Alert! SNOW ALERT: 12:01AM Dec 2 - No Parking on East West Streets for Snow Removal
Alert! SNOW ALERT - NOON on Dec 1 - No Parking on North South Streets for Snow Removal

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Beginning in August 2015, the Board will meet on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 4pm at the Campus Center, 333 9th Street SW.  The board previously met at Noon twice a month at the Plains. 

Current board members are:

  • Steven Gohn, President
  • Mike Turnwall, Vice President
  • Debbie Holmes, Secretary
  • Dennis Olson
  • Beckie Freeman
  • Doug Fosheim
  • Kyle Will
  • Gary Harrington, Commission Liaison
The Parks & Recreation Board Minutes have been moved to a new page: City Government | Agendas & Minutes. The link is below:

City Commission Agendas & Minutes