Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Huron Chamber & Visitors Bureau is comprised entirely of volunteers and concerned business people whose only compensation for their time and effort is that they truly make a difference in their community.

Kim Rieger, Past Chairman of the Board - Huron Regional Medical Center

Steve Charron,  Chairman of the Board - Sportsman Bar

Spencer White, Vice-Chairman of the Board - Farmers & Merchants Bank

Dr. Karl Blessinger - Treasurer - Huron Laboratory SVC, P.C.

Bryan Smith - Dakotaland Federal Credit Union

Rich Bragg - Slumberland Furniture

Oscar Luque - Dakota Provisions

Dan Kruegman - Welter Funeral Home

Shari Pyle - American Bank & Trust

Bump Anshutz - Pro PT

Grant Will - Prostrollo Motor Sales

Lud Hohm - Hohm Farms

Angie Uttecht - Ace Realty 



Terry Nebelsick - Huron Public Schools

Mayor Paul Aylward - City of Huron

Jim Borszich - Greater Huron Development Corporation



Laurie Shelton

Sarah Radke
Convention & Events Director

Wanda Barthelman
Administrative Assistant

Erica Woodbury
Membership & Program Director